World Cup Teams

The International Quidditch Association is incredibly excited to announce that 24 teams, from six continents are preregistered to attend this summer’s World Cup in Frankfurt, Germany.

Preregistrations closed on the 31st, and were intended to give an indication of the number of teams intended on attending the event. A more comprehensive registration process will begin in the coming weeks.

The nations preregistered are as follows:

Australia Italy Slovenia
Austria Mexico South Korea
Belgium Netherlands Spain
Canada New Zealand Sweden
Catalonia Norway Turkey
France Pakistan Uganda
Germany Peru United Kingdom
Ireland Poland USA